If you no longer wish to receive the email alert you enabled for a favorite, you can cancel this alert while keeping the favorite it is linked to. This can be particularly useful if you have reached the maximum number of alerts allowed. You will still be able to view this favorite on the site; only the email notifying you of new sales will no longer be sent.
To remove the email alert linked to a favorite
- Go to the page Manage my searches
- For the relevant favorite, next to "Email alert", click the "Yes" selector to switch it to "No".
The email alert has been cancelled. You will no longer receive emails for this favorite but you can still view it on the site via the "Favorites" section.