Multiple changes: Close or restart your sales

This service is one of the many benefits of our Club+ Gold membership.

Note: you will have three months to restart your sales. After that deadline, the sales may be automatically archived by the website and can no longer be restarted.

To close or restart your sales en masse:

  1. Go to the multiple changes page.
  2. Select the “Close or restart my sales” change.
    mceclip0.png
  3. Select the type of change you want from the scrolling menu
    restart1.png

    Tip: if you have to leave and want to close your sales and restart them when you return, we recommend that you select the option “Close and restart my sales”. The system enables you to select a restart date over three months. However, your sales will not be restarted after that deadline because they will be archived, as described above. Select a restart date which is less than three months away.

  4. Select your items by category

    To select all categories:

    Select mceclip1.png to ensure that the change is applied to all categories.

    To select specific categories:

    Select the category to which you want the change to apply
    mceclip2.png
  5. Click on mceclip3.png

    Tip: Repeat this action for each category to which you want this change to apply

     

  6. Check your changes via the summary table
    mceclip0.png
  7. Click on mceclip7.png to validate your change

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk