Add or delete a reminder for a watched item

This article covers the following subjects:

Add an email reminder for a watched item

When you add an item to My watched items, a reminder will automatically be sent to you 24 hours before the end of the sale. You are informed that the sale will end soon.

The mceclip0.png label is associated with the sale.

If you deleted the reminder and want to receive it again

  1. Go to the My watched items page.
  2. Select "Yes (24hrs)" in the scrolling menu.
    yes.png
  3. mceclip1.png will appear. You will receive a reminder for this sale 24 hours before it closes.

 

Delete a reminder for a watched item

If you no longer want to receive a reminder.

  1. Go to the My watched items page.
  2. Select "No" in the scrolling menu for the sale in question.
    no.png
  3. rappel_non.PNG will appear. You won’t receive a reminder for this sale 24 hours before it closes.

 

Note: You can choose not to receive any reminders for the sales in My watched items via your email parameters.


watched_items_no.png


Don't forget to validate your choice with the mceclip2.png button

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk