Lower bids are active for 3 days. This means that you can delete them during this period, as long as the seller has not taken any action.
If the seller doesn’t take any action during this time, your offer will be deleted automatically.
To delete a lower bid
- Go to the page "My bids: Lower"
Your lower bids are displayed in table form
- Click on "Delete"
- A confirmation request is displayed
- Click on "Confirmer"
- The confirmation message will appear on the page and tag "Cancelled" will appear beside the sale in question.
Was this article helpful?1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request