Multiple changes: Archive, unarchive or delete sales

This service is one of the many benefits of our Club+ Gold membership.

This article explains how to archive, unarchive or delete closed sales in a few clicks.

 

Archive my closed sales

  1. Go to the multiple changes page.
  2. Select the change
    mceclip0.png
  3. Select the change type
    archive.png
  4. Check your changes via the summary table
    mceclip1.png
  5. Click on  mceclip7.png to validate your change

Note: This change will apply to all of your closed sales (both sold and unsold) and to the payment requests containing the sales.

Note: Your closed sales may be automatically archived by the site after three months. They will no longer be accessible.

 

Unarchive closed sales

  1. Go to the multiple changes page.
  2. Select the change
    mceclip0.png
  3. Select the change type
    unarchive.png
  4. Check your changes via the summary table
    mceclip2.png
  5. Click on mceclip7.png to validate your change

Note: This change will apply to all of your archived sales (both sold and unsold).

Note: Your closed sales may be automatically archived by the site after three months. They will no longer be accessible.

 

Delete closed sales

  1. Go to the multiple changes page.
  2. Select the change
    mceclip0.png
  3. Select the change type
    delete.png
  4. Check your changes via the summary table
    mceclip5.png
  5. Click on mceclip7.png to validate your change

Note: This change will apply to all of your archived sales.

Tip: Only archived sales can be permanently deleted. Archiving is, therefore, a prerequisite for deleting a sale

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk