Close my Delcampe Pay account

You can close your Delcampe Pay Account at any time.

 

This article describes the two following cases:

You have no transactions in progress

  1. Go to “Manage: My Delcampe Pay settings”
  2. Click on mceclip0.png
  3. Your account will be closed immediately

 

You have transactions in progress.

  1. Go to “Manage: My Delcampe Pay settings”
  2. Click on mceclip0.png
  3. Your account will be suspended for three months to comply with the deadlines for any refunds for the last transactions. It will be definitively closed after that deadline. You will receive an email confirmation on the day of your request, three days before and on the day it is definitively closed.

 

You can reactivate your account at any time during the three months without losing your benefits by clicking on screenshot-1.png in “Manage: My Delcampe Pay settings”

 

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 15 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk