Do not show the links to items bought or sold in the public list of feedback received

To cancel the display of links to items bought or sold in the public list of feedback received:

  1. Go to the general settings
  2. Select "No" to
  3. Click on at the bottom of the page

Note: Links to items for which you received a feedback under 100% will still be visible.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 7 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk