If you have mistakenly marked an item as "sent", the transaction can be found under the "Shipped" tab of your sale tracking and the icon “item sent” is ticked.
To no longer mark the item as sent
Was this article helpful?1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request