How to no longer mark an item as "sent"?

If you have mistakenly marked an item as "sent", the transaction can be found under the "Shipped" tab of your sale tracking and the icon “item sent” is ticked.

To restore the situation:

  1. Go to "My sale tracking: Shipped"
  2. Select the transaction and click on the "item sent” icon

    Objetenvoye.jpg

    The transaction then returns to the "Awaiting shipment” tab.
  3. Click again on the “item sent” icon once you ship the item.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk