How to no longer mark items as paid?

If you have marked a payment as sent by mistake, the transaction is to be found under the "Awaiting shipment” tab of your purchase tracking and the icon "payment sent" is checked.

To restore the situation:

  1. Go toMy purchase tracking: Awaiting shipment"
  2. Select the transaction and click on the "payment sent” icon



    The transaction then returns to the "Awaiting payment” tab. You will have access to the invoice again.
  3. Click again on the "payment sent" icon once you carry out your payment.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk