How to no longer mark items as “Received”

If you erroneously marked an item “received”, the transaction will show up under the sales tracking “Received” tab and the “Item received” icon is checked.

To rectify this situation:

  1. Go to “My purchases > Received”
  2. Select the transaction and click on the “Item received” icon The transaction will move back under the “Awaiting Shipment” tab.
  3. Click on the “Item received” icon again when you receive the item.
Was this article helpful?
16 out of 16 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk